Catholic Links

Society of Jesus (the Jesuits) : www.jesuit.org

Chicago – Detroit Province of the Society of Jesus : www.jesuits-chgdet.org

Jesuit Portal : www.sjweb.info

Ignatian Spirituality : www.ignatianspirituality.com

Examination of Conscience :  www. orprov.org/spirituality/ignatianprayer.htm

American Catholic :  www.americancatholic.org

Archdiocese of Chicago :  www.archchicago.org

Daily Mass Readings :  www.usccb.org

New American Bible : www.nccbuscc.org

Loyola Productions : www.loyolaproductions.com

America Magazine : www.americamagazine.org

Catholics Come Home:  www.catholicscomehome.org

Guide to Lectio Divina : www.valyermo.com

Using Ignatian Meditation to  pray the Scriptures : www.matthewbookclub.blogspot.com

3 minute retreat from Loyola Press : www.loyolapress.com

Creighton University Online Ministries : http://onlineministries.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/online.html

Online Retreat : http://onlineministries.creighton.edu/CollaborativeMinistry/cmo-retreat.html

Praying the Rosary ; http://www.ewtn.com/devotionals/prayers/rosary

Beginner’s Guide to praying the Rosary : http://www.rosaryprayerguide.com

Apostleship for Prayer : www.apostleshipofprayer.org

The Examen :  http://www.pray-as-you-go.org/review/PAYG_review1.mp3

Ways of Prayer : www.catholictv.com/shows/episode-listing.aspx?seriesID=19

Take Five Daily (Daily Reflection on the Scripture) : www.takefiveforfaith.com

The Catechism of the Catholic Church : http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/what-we-believe/catechism/catechism-of-the-catholic-church/epub/index.cfm

Access Cardinal George’s Facepage : www.facebook.com/FrancisCardinalGeorgeOMI

Top